Opps, I dropped something..

Vive9 practically took over collab88 this week! Their wall nearly looked like a mainstore. I was happy about that because I love their clothes, and at 88L? Hell YAS! I decided to blog this beautiful minty dress, I used N-Core’s FREE leopard print shoes to complete the outfit. I accesorized with an amazing masterpiece of a necklace from my all time favorite accesory designer Ameliarae Moleno (best jewlery on SL if you ask me). The gold watch is from BLESSED. To add a random spark to the look, I finished off witth these pink MESH panties dropped my MUSCHI.

Skin / Vive9
Hair / Lamb(mesh)
Dress / Vive9
Panty / MUSCHI(mesh)
Shoes / N-Core (free!)
Necklace / A|B
Watch / Blessed
Lipstick / Fishy-Strawberry

- Teleport to Collab88 -

Leave a Reply

